* Required Field
Please Send Us Your Review
Your name:
*
Email:
*
Company:
Star Rating
Subject:
*
Questions, comments, or feedback:
User Rating: 5 out of 5 stars by marqueztorresmail
01/09/2007

Awesome Company!: The service I received at Tony's RV Service was excellent. Tony knows everything
about RV's. My RV runs better now than when I actually drove it off the lot at purchase. Great job! With the
knowledge and service you offer, your business will be around for years to come! C. Torres
________________________________________________________________________________________
Excellent service
reviewed by: porky on: Jan 9, 2008

Contacted Tony's RV Service received an immediate Response upon arrival they diagnosed the issue
with my motor home which resulted in an defective switch.A new one was installed,which resulted in my
RV being able to start.I highly recommend utilizing Tony's RV Service for all your RV needs.VERY
SATISFIED WITH THIS COMPANY...
________________________________________________________________________________________

Exceptional
Very Pleased  Posted by sujil2 on 2008/01/25

Tony's RV Service is truly the best. Not only did they handle the repair,they also did a thorough check on
the rest of the RV to make sure it was safe for us to get back on the road. They are
professional,courteous,and affordable. They are such a great group of guys and I would recommend their
service to anyone.
________________________________________________________________________________________

Exceptional
WONDERFUL, WONDERFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE! Posted by charagonzales on 2007/02/19

I took my RV to this business with many problems, not only were all the problems resolved, Tony Sr. And
Tony Jr. Took care of additional problems at no charge and returned my RV to me within 48 hours of
drop-off. Very nice gentleman!!! Very affordable!!! Very nice!!! Highly recommend this company
...
________________________________________________________________________________________
Tony Lopez Sr. = Posted by Irene & Thom Reeder on 01/16/2008
email = parrotheadxxxxx@yahoo.com
phone = 505 86x -xxxx
comments = Hey Tony: really neat web site. Thanks again for getting our trailer out so fast and taking
care of the buffing problem, we'll be repeat customers .  Thanks again Irene & Thom
________________________________________________________________________________________
Review: Great Service Rating: 5  
07/28/2008
"Tony's RV service had done excellent work for us. Their work is great - and they go the extra mile to help
their clients. We were planning a long summer vacation when we realized our breaks weren't in good
working condition. Tony's staff worked extra hours to get us out of town with new breaks. If you need
someone to work on your RV in Albuquerque - this is the place."  
From: First Name: S.    
Last Name: Strack   
 

________________________________________________________________________________________
Name = Eric      
Mon 12/8/2008 9:22 PM
email = eric.e.pacheco@us.army.mil
Company = New Mexico Army National Guard
(1 - 5  stars) 5 subject = OUTSTANDING SERVICE
I was pointed to Tony's RV Service due to the fact that the company I purchased my 5th Wheel from
shut down there shop. I was treated great from start to finish and was surprized when they said that
they could complete the work the same day. I was further surprized when they called me back in a
couple of hours and said that it was done and ready to go! The guy's were friendly and very helpful.
_________________________________________________________________________________________
Customers Name = Rob Jo
Mon 5/24/2010 8:55 PM
email = southwest_events@yahoo.com
Company=
Rating =
5 stars!
Subject = Great and Professional Work

_____________________________________________________________________________________
They maintenance my living conversion horse trailer, repaired a cracked fuel tank, and
fixed a water leak. They did a great job and would recommend them to people I know
.
Customers Name= Chuck Molling
Sat 1/31/2009 12:12 AM
email = cmolling@escapees.com
Rating=
5 stars
subject = RV repairs
comments = The work of Tony and his crew is outstanding.  They bend over backwards to take care of
your needs promptly, something critical to full-timers.  Our dealings with Tony's was the only good part
of a bad experience resulting from an accident which kept us in New Mexico rather than just traveling
through to Arizona for the winter.

Chuck Molling


If you have to get first class work done promptly, Tony's is the place to go.
_________________________________________________________________________________
Customers Name = dal   bilkoski
Mon 2/2/2009 4:19 PM
email = daledie1@mts.net
company = self
Rating =
5 star +one
subject = hot water heater
comments = Where else could a person get same day service??Not very often, but WE DID!! We are
extremely satisfied w/ the wonderful service we rec'd, especially a HUGE BIG THANK-YOU to JOE for
being so patient and kind to fix our problem; you certainly went beyond the call of duty to get us back
'on the road' again.  We just cannot thank-you enough + also thank for your reasonable rates. We
would highly recommend Tony' RV Service to anyone.  Feb 2, 2009  Edie + Dal Bilkoski
___________________________________________________________________________________
Customers Name= Susan Deppisch
email = Westlakesusan@adelphia.net
Rating= *****
subject = Warranty Service
Comments= While traveling across the country, we had trouble with a circuit breaker in our RV. It was
still under warranty so we needed a Jayco approved service company.  We went to Tony's RV Service
without an appointment and they took us immediately. We were impressed at how quickly they found
the problem.  Everyone was very friendly and helpful with the goal of getting us back on the road as
fast as possible.  
___________________________________________________________________________________
Name = Tim & Sandy Arbogast
Mon 3/9/2009 7:27 PM
email = arbogasts@comcast.net
Rating = 5 stars (at least!)
subject = Thank you!
Comments = Tony Jr. and Joe showed up at our RV Park less than an hour after we called
and helped us with various electrical, plumbing, and steering problems.  These guys are
true professionals and really care about helping people.  Without a doubt, this was the
best service we've had from an RV repair company in all the years we've traveled.

_________________________________________________________________________
Tony Lopez Sr. = Bob Guillen
Tue 3/17/2009 2:10 PM
email = Salsa2314@msn.com
phone = You have
Comments = I want to thank you guys for the great installation of the TV and backup camera.  It was a
clean install and you were fast in doing it.  I know if I need something else done on my rig, I'll be back.  
Thanks...

__________________________________________________________________________________
Name = Tony & Susan
Fri 3/27/2009 11:18 PM
email = ateam@flash.net
company = A-Team Consulting
Rating = (5  stars)
subject = Paint Job
Comments = Tony and body man - Ramon; well you guys are the "MAN".  I have a 2008 Fleetwood
Fiesta, hit the locker door on a bollard protecting a sanitary dump.  The final paint and body work was
awesome, Ramon did a fantastic job.  What do you want in service, on time, under budget and
professional service.  A great job by Tony and his staff.  We will develop a relationship in the coming
years, I'm glad I found such awesome service.  Thank you Tony

________________________________________________________________________________
Name = Joe Havlik
Thu 4/23/2009 8:33 PM
email = havlij@merr.com
Rating = 5++
subject = Electrical problems
comments = We are from Wisconsin spending a month at Isleta Lakes. Woke up to
no electric from the from the inverter. I checked everything I could think of.
Checked the internet and found Tony's RV Service. Called, Tony Sr. and nephew
Joe arrived and went right to work. They left 2 hours latter. The ground wires from
the interior batteries were not properly grounded. They fixed the problem with due
haste. Great service, great personal service. I had been to Monaco in Ind. four
times and Oregon once. All they could say was operator error. Thanks Tony and
Joe.

_________________________________________________________________
Sat 7/25/2009 7:37 AM
Name = Nancy Searles
email = nansearl@swcp.com
jobtitle =
5 stars
subject = Service
comments = Great service with the expertise and knowledge to do the job well.
 

_________________________________________________________________________________
Gene Hackman with Tony Sr.
LA Dodgers Jeff Kent with Tony Sr.
Wed 8/12/2009 3:40 PM
Tony,

I just wanted to drop you a note to say thank you, you and your staff are great and I have to say you are
very blessed to have the folks working with you that you do.  I brought my new (used) RV in to have it
checked out and you guys made a few minor fixes and had it up and out of there in 2 days.  I was ready to
be floored by the bill but I must say I was shocked at how affordable it is to do business with you.  I can
assure you I am a customer for life and will be telling everyone I can how great you guys are, thanks for
taking care of us and restoring my faith in humanity.

Dan Foley

dan.foley@usi.biz
________________________________________________________________________________
*****************************************************************************************************

name = WILLIAM OCONNELL
Thu 8/20/2009 5:09 PM
email = WHOSEYES@GMAIL.COM
company = PERSONAL
jobtitle = 10 STARS
subject = RV  REPAIRS
comments = IF YOU ARE HAVING ANY PROBLEMS WITH YOUR RV THEN IT IS WORTH
PUSHING,PULLING,TOWING,HOWEVER YOU GET IT THERE.
WHEN YOU GET IT BACK,YOU WILL NEVER GO ANYWHERE ELSE TO HAVE IT WORKED ON.I SPENT A WEEK
RESEARCHING PLACES IN ABQ AND THE SURROUNDING AREA ONLY TO BE MISLED,CONNED,LIED TO AND
ESTIMATES THAT MADE ME WANT TO GIVE MY RV UP,AND OUT OF KNOW WHERE TONY'S WEB SITE FLASHED UP
ON THE PC AND AFTER THE PHONE CALL I HAD IT THERE THE NEXT DAY AT 9AM AND IT WAS BACK TO ME BY 4PM
BELIEVE IT OR NOT I GOT MY GREY WATER TANK FIXED(A HOLE IN IT)MY GENERATOR TO SILENTLY HUM AGAIN
AND SOME SPOT WELDING,FOR LESS THAN $200 WHEN EVERYONE ELSE WANTED MORE THAN $500 AND
ANYWHERE FROM A WEEK TO A MONTH TO FIX THERE IS ONLY ONE THING YOU HAVE TO LOOK OUT FOR AND
THAT IS THE BABY, BABY PIN.WHEN YOU OPEN THE DOOR SHE MIGHT RUN OUT AND YOU DON'T EVEN WANT TO
BE THERE WHEN THAT HAPPENS,JUST ASK HIS SON THAT MADE THAT MISTAKE,I THOUGHT HE WAS GOING TO BE
A HOOD ORNAMENT. THANKS TONY AND YOU HAVE A SPECIAL CREW WORKING WITH YOU.
WILLIAM H OCONNELL

_______________________________________________________________________________________
_
Name = Rob Jo
Mon 5/24/2010 8:55 PM
email
= southwest_events@yahoo.com
jobtitle
= 4  stars)
subject
= good service
comments = They maintenance my living conversion horse trailer, repaired a cracked fuel tank, and fixed a
water leak. They did a great job and would recommend them to people I know.

_____________________________________________________________________________
****************************************************************************************************
Name
= Eric Dick
Mon 8/23/2010 9:53 AM
email = eadick078@yahoo.com
jobtitle = 5 stars
subject = RV Repair
comments = Tony Sr and Jr,
I had a problem with lights on my trailer not operating when hooked to my car; I called and was immediately
put into queue for repair that day. We were able to get the trailer lights operational and we were on our way. I
wanted to express my gratitude at how we were treated by Tony Jr during our search for getting the trailer
lights operational. Tony Jr was suppose to have the day off, but he stayed until the repairs were completed
to which I am still very greatful. You have another customer for life.
Thanks
Eric

______________________________________________________________________________

NAME  - G&Elaine                  
EMAIL - HOGAN [gwh512eoh@embarqmail.com]
DATE - Thu - 12/9/2010 9:42 AM


I would like to recommend Tony's RV Service in Albuquerque to all Good Sams members.
Tony's policy is to keep you on the road if at all possible.

While headed back to Florida from our summer trip to the pacific northwest a problem
developed with the 12 volt house electrical system in our class A motor home. After being told
by dealers in three towns that they couldn't look at it for several days, I called Tony who told
me to stop by when I got to town that afternoon. Arriving at their shop about noon we expected
to spend the afternoon there. Instead Jeremy stopped what he was doing and worked on our
problem for about half an hour and sent us on our way with all systems working. The charge
was so reasonable I thought there was a mistake.

--
G&Elaine Hogan


******************************************************************************************************************************************
****************************************************************************
Name= Greg & Deanda
Email= deandamotoya@yahoo.com
Company= Albuq. Tattoo Co. & ABQ Fleet Auto Services
Rating = 5 STARS
Subject = The Best
Date = Thu 3/10/2011 3:46 PM

Comments-- We have owned out own RV for quite some time and when our RV needed
repair we took it here and we will never ever go anywhere else. They we very helpful, fast,
friendly and knowledgeable. We recommend them to all our friends and family for all their RV
needs. Thank you for all your help.

***********************************************************************
Name= Dave& Sheila McK
Email
= samckisson@hotmail.com
Rating
= 5
Subject
= Great Paint Job!
Date = Mon 3/21/2011 1:32 PM

Comments= Just a note to thank all of you at Tony's for the wonderful service and the great paint job on our
29ft Travel Trailer!  We just love it! Can't wait to show it off in our travels! We came in as strangers and left
buddies!